Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Parks and Recreation

Sheryl York, Director

Parks and RecreationMeetings are held on the second Monday monthly, or Tuesday following a Monday holiday, 7:00 P.M. in Room 101, lower level of the Town Office Building.

The Parks and Recreation Commission shall be composed of five regular members and three alternates, appointed by the Board of Selectmen, to five year terms. Any member of said commission may be removed by the majority vote of the commission members. Vacancies on said commission shall be filled by approval of the Board of Selectmen of any current terms. All members shall serve without compensation.

Commission Members

Click here to access members:


Download Documents, Forms and Applications

2022 Swim Lessons & Registration Summer 2022

Summer Camp Reg Form 2023 (003)

Camp Ashford flyer 2023

General Program Registration Form


Contact Information

Lower level of the Town Office Building at 5 Town Hall Road

Back to top