Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Ashford Historical Society, Inc.

The Ashford Historical Society, Inc. will meet on the last Tuesday monthly. Meetings will be held at 7:00 P.M in lower level meeting room of the Municipal Office building at 5 Town Hall Rd.

Board of Directors

  • Joan E. Bowley, President
  • Gina R. Burnham, Vice President
  • Kay M. Warren, Secretary
  • Barbara B. Metsack, Treasurer


  • Terry Wakeman
  • Gwen Haaland


  • Vacancy


  • Vacancy

Contact Information

Back to top