Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

November 2, 2021 Election Results updated from Moderator’s Return

Ashford, CT

November 2 2021 Election Results updated Nov 3 1035 AM

First Selectman
Cathryn E. Silver-Smith (D) 689
William A. Falletti (R) 716
Roger Phillips (D) 708
Keith Lipker (R) 687  corrected 651
Board of Finance
Judith Austin(D) 1273 620
Judith Austin (R) 653 (total 1273)
Charles Earle Funk, IV (D) 675
Paul Varga (R) 730
Board of Finance Alternate Full Term
Christina Davis (D) 701
John C. Kopec (R) 679
Board of Finance Alternate Fill Vacancy
Hugh M. Mackenzie (R) 782
Board of Education
Jane Urban (D) 717
Jon Laughlin (R) 656 possible recanvas
Kimberly Kouatly (D) 687
Meghan Dudas (R) 648 possible recanvas
Board of Assessment Appeals
Joseph F. Peters (D) 822
Planning & Zoning Commission
Jeffery Silver-Smith (D) 730
Gerald E. Dufresne, Sr (R) 782
Mark A. Schnubel (R) 764
Planning & Zoning Alternates
Douglas C. Jenne (D) 706
John B. Calarese (R) 781
Luther Brauch (D) 693
Zoning Board of Appeals
Jean N. McCarthy (D) 764
Keith Lipker (R) 726
Thomas Hastings (D) 672 possible recanvas
Bob Brisard (R) 662 possible recanvas
Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate
Deborah Maccarone (D) 769
John Lippert (D) 764
Regional Board of Education
Morgaen Donaldson(D) 784
Timothy Rourke (D) 805
Library Board of Trustees
Anthony Sycz (D) 765
Catherine Walsh Sampson (D) 813
Back to top